Partners

Coldwell Banker Home Protection Plan administered by American Home Shield

Phone:
(866) 797-4788
Home protection plan or service contract covers the repair or replacement of many of the home system components and appliances that break down over time.

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(314) 824-1508
Contact:
Laura Strawbridge
Email:
laura.strawbridge@grarate.com
VP of Mortgage Lending

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Phone:
(314) 626-7334
Contact:
Wendy Radford
Email:
Wendy.Radford@grarate.com
VP of Mortgage Lending

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(314) 752-4386
Contact:
Ed McPike
Email:
Ed.Mcpike@grarate.com
Vice President, Mortgage Lending

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Phone:
(314) 649-1815
Contact:
Peter Esson
Email:
Peter.Esson@grarate.com
Vice President, Mortgage Lending

U.S. Title & Escrow

Website:
Phone:
( ) -
Contact:
Shelby Hudson
Email:
Shelby.Hudson@us-title.com
CLOSING ESCROW RESIDENTIAL CLOSING ASSISTANT I

U.S. Title & Escrow

Website:
Phone:
(314) 727-2900
Contact:
Lexi Indelicato
Email:
Lexi.Indelicato@us-title.com
Marketing Sales Rep

U.S. Title & Escrow

Website:
Phone:
(636) 240-5468
Contact:
Parker Bust
Email:
Parker.Bust@us-title.com
TSR Sales Rep

U.S. Title & Escrow

Website:
Phone:
(314) 727-2900
Contact:
Christina Sanderson
Email:
CSanderson@us-title.com
TSR - UST

U.S. Title & Escrow

Website:
Phone:
(314) 983-0311
Contact:
Shauna Ford
Email:
sford@us-title.com
Escrow Supervisor